Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emmanuel Ochoa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Emmanuel Ochoa

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and great team led by Emmanuel. They will take care of you, get you the best deals and rates. I highly recommend this State Farm agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolina Sanchez

Carolina Sanchez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emmanuel is very professional and care about his customers. Responsive and diligent to any inquiries. Also, consistent with the information provided."
Profile photo of Karla Diaz

Karla Diaz

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos handles my paperwork in a timely and professional matter; gets back to me with updates. I greatly appreciate this! Karla"
Profile photo of GERMAN TAMAYO

GERMAN TAMAYO

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emmanuel was very helpful and professional in helping me with auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Curcio

Donna Curcio

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representative that help me was great she talked me through what im applying for was quick to explain things that I didn’t understand, over all a very sweat person. Thank you so much Jasmine Quintana!!"
Profile photo of pedro quintana

pedro quintana

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven’t gotten any insurance yet but I know it’s going to go great and easy thanks to this place and their great workers."
Profile photo of Jeremias Ramirez

Jeremias Ramirez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and fast service ! Affordable life insurance ."
Profile photo of Ana Lanza

Ana Lanza

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is by yet the most professional. Get fast and affordable renters insurance. Jasmine explained everything I needed to know !"
Profile photo of Carolina Mejia

Carolina Mejia

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very professional in the area, when you call ask for Jasmine, she will give you a good service for your needs. God bless this team (Original) Excelente servicio y muy profesional en el área, cuando llamen pregunten por Jasmine, les dará un buen servicio para sus necesidades. God bless this team"
Profile photo of Yesenia Zelaya

Yesenia Zelaya

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you jasmine for answering all my questions ! Super nice and professional !!"
Profile photo of Giovanny Polanco

Giovanny Polanco

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is the best very professional she can help you with any questions the you may have bless🙏🙏🙏👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👍👍"
Profile photo of Boriana vassileva

Boriana vassileva

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a very satisfied with Emmanuel service from State Farm! He made my transition from other insurance to State Farm very smooth. Very helpful and professional! I have recommend him to several family and friends and they are all very pleased with his service. Thank you Emmanuel for your excellent service will continue to recommend you"
Profile photo of Dustin Bozek

Dustin Bozek

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply the Best!! Emmanuel and his team are a blessing to deal with! They provided the fastest response around and were very professional with their processes and explanations! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help! Thank you Emmanuel and your team for such a great experience!!"
Profile photo of catalina camargo

catalina camargo

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emmanuel is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! He made me feel very comfortable and helped me understand the entire process! I have purchased products like his and the past, and every time I felt as if I was throwing my money away!! Thank you very much for showing me the way!!"
Profile photo of Natalia Hladun

Natalia Hladun

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually don’t write reviews but this place State Farm Insurance Agent is know what he is talking about. Most places you go the sales agents is trying to sell you policy but not Emmanuel Ochoa. He sat with me and explain line by line what insurance is best for my situation. The service was phenomenal! My car and home insurance is no longer a stressful process because I got the help I needed from Emmanuel Ochoa and his staff is amazing. I’d refer this place to anyone."
Profile photo of Lina Valencia

Lina Valencia

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was extremely pleased with the service and recommendations that Emmanuel Ochoa provided. He has great knowledge and thoroughly explained everything to me. I highly recommend using his services."
Profile photo of Nathaly Castillo

Nathaly Castillo

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a Realtor in the Bergen County area, and always recommend Emmanuel Ochoa to my clients. He always responds quickly to any questions or concerns my clients may have.Presents great insurance options, and is very professional, friendly, and truly cares about his customers! Look no further. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Carol Delarosa

Carol Delarosa

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ochoa and his team are very Professional and helpful. It was my first time working with State Farm for insurance, they answered all my questions and were really insightful."
Profile photo of Greyci Rodriguez

Greyci Rodriguez

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reliable insurance company. Also I want to thank Emmanuel for helping me to get the best coverage. If you need any help with insurances do not hesitate to contact them. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Edwin Simancas

Edwin Simancas

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional. Always looking to help with any problem. I deal with Mr. Ochoa and for me he is the best insurance agent I have ever had! I recommend it. (Original) Muy profesionales . Siempre buscando ayudar con cualquier problema. Yo trato con el señor Ochoa y para mi es el mejor agente de seguros que he tenido! Se los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Edith Caudillo Arteaga

Edith Caudillo Arteaga

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working personally with Emmanuel and I can say it has been a great business experience so far. I have my vehicles policy and I also have a life insurance with him. I recommend him 100% for his professionalism, response, efficiency and great prices. !!👏🚀💎👍🏻"
Profile photo of Tony Petroni

Tony Petroni

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous! Always looking out to help with any issues. I deal with Carlos. Best insurance agent I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Jayden Campos

Jayden Campos

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office was very professional and helpful. All of our questions were answered timely and in detail. I highly recommend Mr. Ochoa and his colleagues for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ingrid Marmol

Ingrid Marmol

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience with Mr. Ochoa and this agency and highly recommend to anyone who needs insurance or considering switching companies."