Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sunny Poon

Sunny Poon

May 17, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Sunny Poon
"Take it with a grain of salt, I have car insurance with State Farm for the past 5 years. State Farm reassigned my account to a new agent and everything has been a hassle. I added my brother as an additional driver, however my brother is no longer with us and its taken forever to remove him as an additional driver. This is causing me hundreds of dollars in extra car insurance premium!!! This is a reoccurring problem for 12+ months as they continue to put my brother as an additional driver during each autorenewal. State Farm's approach to customer service is a bit old school for my liking. There seem to be a disconnect between local agents and corporate account servers. ***Update, I got a call from the local agent, he was kind enough to explain how the back end of their systems works. If you need to make changes to your account, its best to get in touch with your agent instead of the State Farm App."
Profile photo of M Mckinney

M Mckinney

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Mckinney
"Very helpful, Thanks"
Profile photo of Thu_lokito _YT

Thu_lokito _YT

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thu_lokito _YT
"Great service ✅"
Profile photo of Tr Life

Tr Life

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tr Life
"Great insurance company...very reasonable and helpful..thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Emmanuel7 777

Emmanuel7 777

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel7 777
"Good place, 👍 buenas atenciones 🙏"
Profile photo of Rafael Martinez

Rafael Martinez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Martinez
"Excellent atencion"
Profile photo of jay c

jay c

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay c
"I had the pleasure of working with one of the best, most patient & knowledgeable State Farm representatives, Liam. He explained the benefits of my policy & answered all my questions thoroughly. 10/10 would recommend Liam & his associates to my associates."
Profile photo of DulceGabanna

DulceGabanna

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DulceGabanna
"Liam O'Hare is more then a sales professional. He helped me throughout the entire process of acquiring a new insurance policy. If you are ever in the market I recommend you go see him or give a call in and request for him."
Profile photo of luis soto

luis soto

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis soto
"Emmanuel Ochoa is the best agent I’ve encountered my whole life dealing with insurances with any of my vehicles. Goes above and beyond to get the job done. Highly recommended. Can’t beat that type of customer service he provides"
Profile photo of Leo Ibanez

Leo Ibanez

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Ibanez
"Mr. Ochoa and his staff are fluently bilingual professionals. Highly recommended. On-site parking available."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Arenas

Elizabeth Arenas

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Arenas
"Love State farm because of the great customer service they have. My agent Carlos Alcaide is wonderful. He help me get the best deal and always trying to help me out in understanding my policies. I am so lucky to have an insurance company that I can always depend on."
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez
"Fantastic customer service and great team led by Emmanuel. They will take care of you, get you the best deals and rates. I highly recommend this State Farm agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolina Sanchez

Carolina Sanchez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Sanchez
"Emmanuel is very professional and care about his customers. Responsive and diligent to any inquiries. Also, consistent with the information provided."
Profile photo of Karla Diaz

Karla Diaz

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Diaz
"Carlos handles my paperwork in a timely and professional matter; gets back to me with updates. I greatly appreciate this! Karla"
Profile photo of GERMAN TAMAYO

GERMAN TAMAYO

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GERMAN TAMAYO
"Emmanuel was very helpful and professional in helping me with auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Curcio

Donna Curcio

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Curcio
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"The representative that help me was great she talked me through what im applying for was quick to explain things that I didn’t understand, over all a very sweat person. Thank you so much Jasmine Quintana!!"
Profile photo of pedro quintana

pedro quintana

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pedro quintana
"I haven’t gotten any insurance yet but I know it’s going to go great and easy thanks to this place and their great workers."
Profile photo of Jeremias Ramirez

Jeremias Ramirez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremias Ramirez
"Great and fast service ! Affordable life insurance ."
Profile photo of Carolina Mejia

Carolina Mejia

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Mejia
"Excelente servicio y muy profesional en el área, cuando llamen pregunten por Jasmine, les dará un buen servicio para sus necesidades. God bless this team"
Profile photo of Yesenia Zelaya

Yesenia Zelaya

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Zelaya
"Thank you jasmine for answering all my questions ! Super nice and professional !!"
Profile photo of Giovanny Polanco

Giovanny Polanco

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanny Polanco
"Jasmine is the best very professional she can help you with any questions the you may have bless🙏🙏🙏👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👍👍"
Profile photo of Boriana vassileva

Boriana vassileva

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boriana vassileva
"I was a very satisfied with Emmanuel service from State Farm! He made my transition from other insurance to State Farm very smooth. Very helpful and professional! I have recommend him to several family and friends and they are all very pleased with his service. Thank you Emmanuel for your excellent service will continue to recommend you"
Profile photo of Dustin Bozek

Dustin Bozek

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Bozek
"Simply the Best!! Emmanuel and his team are a blessing to deal with! They provided the fastest response around and were very professional with their processes and explanations! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help! Thank you Emmanuel and your team for such a great experience!!"
Profile photo of catalina camargo

catalina camargo

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by catalina camargo
"Emmanuel is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! He made me feel very comfortable and helped me understand the entire process! I have purchased products like his and the past, and every time I felt as if I was throwing my money away!! Thank you very much for showing me the way!!"